EMERGE
NONPROFIT STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dr. Anastasia Lindo Anderson

Zoe Alterman

Director of Special Projects

zoe@emergefellowship.org

OPERATIONS

Sarah Divine

Vice President of Operations

sarah@emergefellowship.org

 

Sherese Woolard

Director of Talent & HR

sherese@emergefellowship.org

Brooke Boudreaux

Director of Financial Planning & Operations 

brooke@emergefellowship.org

Jasmine Jiménez

Director of Finance

jasmine@emergefellowship.org

 

Lesbia Espinal

Manager of Operations

lesbia@emergefellowship.org

Luis Garcia

Finance and Operations Coordinator

luis@emergefellowship.org

COLLEGE SUCCESS

Sayra Alanis

Director of College Success

sayra@emergefellowship.org

 

Gustavo Molinar

Senior Manager of College Success

gustavo@emergefellowship.org

Amy Cervantes

Manager of Re-enrollment

amy@emergefellowship.org

Selena Martinez

Manager of College Success

selana@emergefellowship.org

Onjheney Warren

Manager of College Success

onjheney@emergefellowship.org

DEVELOPMENT

Janicca Stephens

Vice President of Development

janicca@emergefellowship.org

Felicia Martin

Managing Director of Development

felicia@emergefellowship.org

Ally Peterson

Director of Individual Giving

ally@emergefellowship.org

Liz Peterson

Director of Marketing & Communications

liz@emergefellowship.org

Delaney Navarro

Senior Manager of Special Events & Stewardship

delaney@emergefellowship.org

Tahreem Raza

Senior Coordinator, Development Operations

tahreem@emergefellowship.org

PROGRAMS

Whitney Gouché

Vice President of EMERGE Programs

whitney@emergefellowship.org

Sarah Whitman

Managing Director of Program Strategy & Innovations

sarahw@emergefellowship.org

Gary Tashima

Interim Managing Director of College Access

gary@emergefellowship.org

Gabrielle House

Director of District Strategy

gabrielle@emergefellowship.org

Cierra Duckworth

Director of District Strategy

cierra@emergefellowship.org

Ashley Long

Director of Access Initiatives

ashley@emergefellowship.org

Janet Nieto

Director of Student Recruitment

janet@emergefellowship.org

Mayra Valle

Director of Learning & Design

mayra@emergefellowship.org

Lan-Huong Nguyen

Manager of Learning & Design

lan-huong@emergefellowship.org

 

Lisa Banyem

Program Manager

lisa@emergefellowship.org

Iffat Bhuiyan

Program Manager

iffat@emergefellowship.org

Robin Brumfield

Program Manager

robin@emergefellowship.org

Carolina Castillo

Program Manager

carolina@emergefellowship.org

Fatima Koko

Program Manager

fatima@emergefellowship.org

Avery Suber

Program Manager

avery@emergefellowship.org

Anisha Thornabar 

Program Manager

anisha@emergefellowship.org

Bria Williams

Program Senior Coordinator

bria@emergefellowship.org

Jeniffer Ramirez

Senior Coordinator, Program Initiatives 

jeniffer@emergefellowship.org

EMERGE
HISD STAFF

For more information about EMERGE HISD, please click here.