EMERGE STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Trisha Cornwell

BUSINESS

Sarah Divine

Managing Director of Finance & Operations

sarah@emergefellowship.org

 

Jasmine Jiménez

Manager of Finance & Operations

jasmine@emergefellowship.org

 

Delaney Navarro

Senior Executive Coordinator

delaney@emergefellowship.org

COLLEGE SUCCESS

Felicia Martin

Managing Director of College Success

felicia@emergefellowship.org

 

Jesse Carrillo

Director of Strategic Partnerships - Access

jesse@emergefellowship.org

Summer Kelly

Director of Strategic Partnerships - Persistence

summer@emergefellowship.org

 

Sayra Alanis

Manager of Persistence

sayra@emergefellowship.org

 

Ivanna Crippa

Manager of Persistence

ivanna@emergefellowship.org

Carlos Perrett

Manager of Persistence

carlos@emergefellowship.org

Jeniffer Ramirez

Program Coordinator

jeniffer@emergefellowship.org

DEVELOPMENT

Janicca Stephens

Managing Director of Development

janicca@emergefellowship.org

Anna Kirby

Manager of Grants & Prospect Research

anna@emergefellowship.org

 

Neil Kang

Development & Marketing Coordinator

neil@emergefellowship.org

PROGRAMS

Whitney Gouché

Managing Director of Program Strategy

whitney@emergefellowship.org

Monique Dotson

Director of Curriculum & Training

monique@emergefellowship.org

Sandra Núñez

Director of Districts – Spring Branch ISD/Spring ISD

sandra@emergefellowship.org

Gary Tashima

Director of Districts – Klein ISD/Aldine ISD

gary@emergefellowship.org

Ashley Long

Manager of Strategic Program Initiatives

ashley@emergefellowship.org

Cierra Duckworth

Spring ISD Program Manager

cierra@emergefellowship.org

Monica Hicks

Spring ISD Program Manager

monica@emergefellowship.org

DJ Johnson

Aldine ISD Program Manager

dj@emergefellowship.org

Janet Nieto

Klein ISD Program Manager

janet@emergefellowship.org

Martín Rincón

Spring Branch ISD Program Manager

martin@emergefellowship.org

Mayra Valle

Spring Branch ISD Program Manager

mayra@emergefellowship.org

Jeniffer Ramirez

Program Coordinator

jeniffer@emergefellowship.org

EMERGE HISD

For more information about EMERGE HISD, please click here.