EMERGE
NONPROFIT STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Trisha Cornwell

BUSINESS

Sarah Divine

Managing Director of Finance & Operations

sarah@emergefellowship.org

 

Sherese Woolard

Director of Operations & Employee Engagement

sherese@emergefellowship.org

Jasmine Jiménez

Senior Manager of Finance & Operations

jasmine@emergefellowship.org

 

Delaney Navarro

Manager of Executive & Board Affairs

delaney@emergefellowship.org

Denise Perez

Manager of Operations

denise@emergefellowship.org

COLLEGE SUCCESS

Felicia Martin

Managing Director of College Success

felicia@emergefellowship.org

Sayra Alanis

Senior Manager of College Success

sayra@emergefellowship.org

 

Amy Cervantes

Manager of Re-enrollment

amy@emergefellowship.org

Selena Martinez

Manager of College Success

selana@emergefellowship.org

Onjheney Warren

Manager of College Success

onjheney@emergefellowship.org

 

Gustavo Molinar

Manager of College Success

gustavo@emergefellowship.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Janicca Stephens

Managing Director of Development

janicca@emergefellowship.org

Carlos Perrett 

Director of Individual & Corporate Giving

carlos@emergefellowship.org

Liz Peterson

Director of Grants & Communications

liz@emergefellowship.org

Amanda Bissett

Senior Manager of Special Events & Stewardship
amanda@emergefellowship.org

 

Neil Kang

Development Coordinator

neil@emergefellowship.org

PROGRAMS

Whitney Gouché

Managing Director of Program Strategy

whitney@emergefellowship.org

Sandra Nuñez

Senior Director of Program

sandra@emergefellowship.org

Jesse Carrillo

Director of College Partnerships

jesse@emergefellowship.org

 

Gabrielle House

Director of Districts – Spring Branch ISD/Spring ISD

gabrielle@emergefellowship.org

Ashley Long

Director of Access Initiatives

ashley@emergefellowship.org

Gary Tashima

Director of Districts – Aldine ISD/Klein ISD

gary@emergefellowship.org

Mayra Valle

Director of Learning & Design

mayra@emergefellowship.org

Janet Nieto

Lead Program Manager

janet@emergefellowship.org

Martín Ríncon

Lead Program Manager

martin@emergefellowship.org

Sonam Aidasani

Klein ISD Program Manager

sonam@emergefellowship.org

Iffat Bhuiyan

Spring ISD Program Manager

iffat@emergefellowship.org

Cierra Duckworth

Spring Branch ISD Program Manager

cierra@emergefellowship.org

Fernando Gomes

Aldine ISD Program Manager

fernando@emergefellowship.org

DJ Johnson

Aldine ISD Program Manager

dj@emergefellowship.org

Avery Suber

Spring Branch ISD Program Manager

avery@emergefellowship.org

Alana Thompson

Klein ISD Program Manager

alana@emergefellowship.org

Nikea Vernardo

Spring ISD Program Manager

nikea@emergefellowship.org

Jeniffer Ramirez

High School Programs Coordinator

jeniffer@emergefellowship.org

EMERGE
HISD STAFF

For more information about EMERGE HISD, please click here.