Post-Secondary Success Collaborative

Breakthrough Houston Logo.png

Kathy Heinzerling, Executive Director

kheinzerling@sjs.org

Melinda Guthrie, Development Director

mguthrie@sjs.org

BridgeYear.png

Victoria Chen, Co-Founder & Executive Director

chen@bridge-year.org

DiscoverU Screenshot.png

George Vander Veer, Executive Director

george@discoverus.org

Ashley Willett, Director of Development

ashley@discoverus.org

emerge_blue.jpg

Trisha Cornwell, Executive Director

trisha@emergefellowship.org

Janicca Stephens, Managing Director of Development

janicca@emergefellowship.org

OneGoal.png

Patty Williams-Downs, Executive Director

patty.williams-downs@onegoalgraduation.org

Lereca Monik, Managing Director of Development

lereca.monik@onegoalgraduation.org

Posse Foundation.png

Lamont Gordon, Interim Director

lamontg@possefoundation.org

Selam Kidane, Program Director

selamk@possefoundation.org